bamboosasa.blogg.se

Nebula 3 crashing studio one while loading
Nebula 3 crashing studio one while loading












nebula 3 crashing studio one while loading
  1. #NEBULA 3 CRASHING STUDIO ONE WHILE LOADING HOW TO#
  2. #NEBULA 3 CRASHING STUDIO ONE WHILE LOADING PRO#
  3. #NEBULA 3 CRASHING STUDIO ONE WHILE LOADING FREE#

I need help resolving this, as I much prefer Reaper's layout, but this currently is secondary. Still waiting to here back from the NEB gang, as I've posted as similar thread of our forum there. I was doing everything to FORCE a problem.

nebula 3 crashing studio one while loading

Before posting this new thread, I re-tried my testing using Studio-1. There is a serious issue here, and I've NOT been able to resolve using Reaper. I was told that Reaper was the 'reference test' DAW, and with that, I looked to it for my new commercial studio. I want to know WHAT the issue is with Reaper & Nebula.

nebula 3 crashing studio one while loading

I don't EVEN want to get into the differences of workflow between these two DAWs. I must have flown through 20 to 30 different presets, EVEN while the track was playing.

#NEBULA 3 CRASHING STUDIO ONE WHILE LOADING HOW TO#

figured out how to get a Nebula instance put on. Once installed, I loaded it up, imported the same stereo test file. I decided to test out the PreSonus Studio-1 app. While the Neb gang is looking over my project files and logs. I've run Nebula in ever available choice as 'default', 'separate', and 'dedicated' process. HOWEVER, should I go in and change a preset. I should note that I've been evaluating Reaper for a couple months, and have a multi trk project that has some 10 to 15 Nebula plugs insert, that will load up and play fine. whenever I get to about the 6th libraries to audition. Loading in, and auditioning various Nebula preset.

#NEBULA 3 CRASHING STUDIO ONE WHILE LOADING PRO#

I have been in contact with several Nebula people in order to track down this crash issue.įor my testing, I'm running Reaper 4.22 on a Win XP Pro system.įor debug purposes, I'm loading a single stereo file and a single instance on Nebula plugin. We'll reopen the ticket if it turns out to be something wrong with REAPER."

#NEBULA 3 CRASHING STUDIO ONE WHILE LOADING FREE#

Alas we can't move things between the tracker and the forums, please feel free to bump your existing forum thread if you need more help.Īlso thank you for the event logs, the 32-bit host process crashing/hanging indicates that you're using the 32-bit Nebula version bridged into REAPER 64 (if Nebula is actually the culprit, could as well be an unsuspected other plug-in), so your problem may be related to that and needs further troubleshooting in the forums. "Sorry for the trouble! Please keep bugs/help requests in the appropriate forums firt, not here in the issue tracker (a database for confirmed/confirmable REAPER bugs). My first post was to the wrong section of the forum :| So I'll repost pertinent info here.Īccording to Ollie, from this previous thread:














Nebula 3 crashing studio one while loading